top of page
7 Chakra Engraved Healing Stones

7 Chakra Engraved Healing Stones

Why should you buy it? • you can place these stones on your Chakras to balance them, • you can also meditate with them for Chakra balancing. What will you get? • this set contains 7 stones for 7 major Chakras engraved with Chakra symbols & beej mantra. Details of each stone & Chakra: 1️⃣ Root Chakra - Red Jasper This stone helps with financial issues, safety, security, reducing anger & setting healthy boundaries. It detoxifies the circulatory system & clears blockages in the liver. 2️⃣ Sacral Chakra - Orange Calcite It helps with re-energizing & cleansing the Sacral Chakra, re-balances the emotions, heals mensural issues, balances hormones, enhances fertility & releases fear & depression. 3️⃣ Solar Plexus - Yellow Jasper This is a remarkable stone for deflecting jealousy, and makes an excellent shield if you are the object of petty gossip. It builds self-confidence and enthusiasm, channeling positive energy and attracting others to you. It is good for building friendships 4️⃣ Heart Chakra - Green Aventurine This stone attracts opportunity, good luck & positive luck in a person's life. It helps overcome blockages & attract happiness & hope. 5️⃣ Throat Chakra - Blue Lace Agate This crystal offers inner peace, calm & clear mental space. It eliminates anger & clear blocked communication channels. 6️⃣ Third Eye Chakra - Lapiz Lazuli This crystal opens the third eye, promoting psychic abilities & spiritual attainment. Relieves stress & brings peace. 7️⃣ Crown Chakra - Amethyst This crystal makes one more aware of himself, stimulating the crown chakra, helping in manifestations and creating abundance. ✨ DM to order/ WhatsApp on +91-9935097966 🌍 Shipping Worldwide

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page